

## 2024 SNUAA Scholarship Award Ceremony

Friday, August 30, 2024, 8:00 pm ET

Online: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8052418735

Aranne Claire Jung, SNUAA Sang Gang Lee Scholarship
Jeremy Seohoon Kim, SNUAA Kwang & Kook-Hwa Koh Science/Engineering Scholarship
Alan D Lee, SNUAA Lee+Ro Water Infrastructure Scholarship
Eben K Lee, SNUAA Hahn-Paek Scholarship
Yoonseo Lee, SNUAA Samick Scholarship

Closing Remarks (5 minutes) ------Hwa-Jin Choi

**Networking and Social Time** (Optional, 15-30 minutes)

**Pre-Ceremony Set-Up** (15 minutes before the official start)

## Seoul National University Alumni Association USA

President: Sang Gang Lee

SNUAA Scholars Program: Hong Thomas Hahn (Co-Chair), Bill Park (Co-Chair), Hwa-Jin Choi, In Sook Choi, Late Yong Koo Kim, June Sue Lee, Myungja Lee, Joon Won Lim, Eungnam Peter Shin